Conventstraße 12, 22089 Hamburg
+49 (0)40-181350310

Our Heroes

Heroes are brave. Heroes overcome difficulties. Every hero has a superpower that makes him unique and with which he contributes his part to the solution. As a team, we – the Performance Heroes – have managed to inspire customers and partners for 7 years now through the targeted use of our various superpowers from the areas of marketing, technology, project management, service and administration and combine almost 30 years of experience in dialogue marketing.

13 : 18 Hochformat
Ann-Isabell Hnida
Management

I am your contact person for all questions concerning online marketing. Even in turbulent situations I don’t lose my composure and realize innovative and creative concepts with passion that satisfy both our customers and our partners.

+49 40 1813503-16
willem_neu
Willem Post
Management

Thanks to many years of experience in the field of telephone marketing, I am your competent partner when it comes to telephone lead generation as well as outbound and inbound measures. In close cooperation with our partners, I develop the optimal concept for your new customer acquisition.

+49 40 1813503-15
13 : 18 Hochformat
Sandra Zekai
Team assistant

Besides office management, I am your contact person for all questions concerning accounting. I try to bring a little order into the creative chaos of our Performance Heroes.

+49 40 1813503-14
13 : 18 Hochformat
Jamal Thiem
Campaign management

I am your contact person for all questions concerning email marketing. With my broad network, which is based on years of experience, I find reliable and long-term partners for your digital acquisition of new customers.

+49 40 1813503-13
13 : 18 Hochformat
Meryem Göktürk
Campaign management

I successfully completed my training as an office management assistant at the Performance Heroes GmbH. As a full-time heroine, I independently supervise and manage various campaigns and do my best to ensure that a campaign is completed successfully.

+49 40 1813503-12
13 : 18 Hochformat
Jimmy Pfeil
Content & IT Manager/ Graphic Designer

Your contact person for data delivery, as well as the technical aspects of HTML and e-mail delivery. Furthermore, I take care of graphical work, as well as the maintenance of our homepages.

+49 40 1813503-29
ann
Annette Müller
Technical Campaign Manager

I am committed to the technical implementation of the e-mail dispatch. A successful delivery of your campaigns to the right target groups is heroically close to my heart. Talk to me. We will find a way. For your success.

+49 40 1813503-18
dan
Daniel Freisenhaus
Senior Sales Manager

There are two hearts beating in my chest. I am always looking for exciting campaigns for our e-mail distribution lists “Couponarchiv”, “Angebotsalarm” and “Kiinodealz”. But I also love affiliate marketing. I have built up a wonderful network here over several years and am looking forward to building up great affiliate programs for our customers in this area.

+49 40 1813503-17
ff1d4bab
Natalia Rumiantceva
Online marketing manager

I am your contact person for all questions regarding the dispatch and optimization of campaigns in the field of list management. Every day I use my super powers to define the right target group and achieve the desired performance goals. I also support the affiliate marketing area.

+49 40 1813503-18
vel
Velary Lemke

I am doing my apprenticeship as a marketing communications specialist with the Performance Heroes and support my colleagues in the field of online marketing/campaign management.

+49 40 1813503-19
phoenix_neu
Phönix
Feel Good Manager

As a Feel-Good-Hero it is my job to make my colleagues happy. In stressful situations, I ensure relaxation with a well-kept ball game. The walks I organize give the team lots of exercise and fresh air. At lunchtime I help to destroy the unhealthy food and thus support a healthy nutrition of the team. My magic power is to report all guests and the postman before the bell rings.

+49 40 1813503-10
Performance Heroes

Conventstraße 12, 22089 Hamburg
+49 (0)40-181350310

Unsere Helden

Helden sind mutig. Helden überwinden Schwierigkeiten. Jeder Held hat eine Superkraft, die ihn einzigartig macht und mit der er seinen Teil zur Lösung beiträgt. Als Team schaffen wir – die Performance Heroes – es durch den gezielten Einsatz unserer unterschiedlichen Superkräfte aus den Bereichen Marketing, Technik, Projektmanagement, Service und Administration seit 7 Jahren Kunden und Partner zu begeistern und vereinen fast 30 Jahren Erfahrung im Dialog Marketing.

13 : 18 Hochformat
Ann-Isabell Hnida
Geschäftsführung

Ich bin Ihr Ansprechpartner in allen Fragen rund um das Thema Online Marketing. Auch in turbulenten Situationen verliere ich nicht die Ruhe und verwirkliche mit Leidenschaft innovative und kreativ ansprechende Konzepte, die sowohl unsere Kunden als auch unsere Partner zufrieden stellen.

+49 (0)40 1813503-16
13 : 18 Hochformat
Willem Post
Geschäftsführung

Durch meine langjährige Erfahrung im Bereich Telemarketing bin ich Ihr kompetenter Ansprechpartner, wenn es um das Thema telefonische Leadgenerierung sowie Outbound- und Inbound Maßnahmen geht. Ich entwickle in enger Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Partnern, das optimale Konzept für Ihre Neukundengewinnung.

+49 (0)40 1813503-15
13 : 18 Hochformat
Sandra Zekai
Team-Assistentin

Neben dem Office-Management bin ich Ihr Ansprechpartner für alle Fragen rund um das Thema Buchhaltung und versuche ein bisschen Ordnung in das kreative Performance Heroes Chaos zu bringen.

+49 (0)40 1813503-14
13 : 18 Hochformat
Jamal Thiem
Kampagnenmanagement

Ich bin Ihr Ansprechpartner für alle Fragen rund um das Thema Email-Marketing. Mit meinem breiten Netzwerk, welches auf jahrelanger Branchenerfahrung beruht, finde ich verlässliche und langfristige Partner für Ihre digitale Neukundengewinnung.

+49 (0)40 1813503-13
13 : 18 Hochformat
Meryem Göktürk
Kampagnenmanagement

Ich habe meine Ausbildung als Kauffrau für Büromanagement erfolgreich bei der Performance Heroes GmbH absolviert. Als Vollzeit-Heldin betreue und manage ich selbständig diverse Kampagnen und gebe mein bestes, damit eine Kampagne erfolgreich abgeschlossen wird.

+49 (0)40 1813503-12
13 : 18 Hochformat
Jimmy Pfeil
Content & IT Manager/ Grafiker

Ihr Anprechpartner zum Thema Datenlieferungen, sowie die technischen Aspekte im Bereich HTML und E-Mail-Versände. Desweiteren kümmere ich mich um sämtliche grafische Arbeiten, sowie die Template- und HTML-Programmierung.

+49 (0)40 1813503-29
ann
Annette Müller
Technical Campaign Managerin

Ich engagiere mich für die technische Umsetzung der E-Mail-Versände. Eine erfolgreiche Ausspielung Ihrer Kampagnen auf den richtigen Zielgruppen liegt mir heroisch am Herzen. Sprechen Sie mich an. Wir finden einen Weg. Für Ihren Erfolg.

+49 (0)40 1813503-18
dan
Daniel Freisenhaus
Senior Sales Manager

In meiner Brust schlagen zwei Herzen. Für unsere E-Mail Verteiler „Couponarchiv“, „Angebots-alarm“ und „Kinodealz“ suche ich immer spannende Kampagnen. Aber ich liebe auch das Affiliate-Marketing. Über mehrere Jahre habe ich mir hier ein wunderbares Netzwerk aufgebaut und freue mich in diesem Bereich tolle Partnerprogramme für unsere Kunden aufzubauen.

+49 (0)40 1813503-17
vel
Velary Lemke
Auszubildende

Ich mache bei den Performance Heroes meine Ausbildung zur Kauffrau für Marketingkommunikation und unterstütze die Kollegen im Bereich Onlinemarketing/Kampagnenmanagement.

+49 (0)40 1813503-19
phoenix_neu
Phönix
Feel Good Manager

Als Feel-Good-Held ist es meine Aufgabe die Kollegen glücklich zu machen. In stressigen Situationen sorge ich mit einem gepflegten Ball-Spiel für Entspannung. Durch die von mir organisierten Gassi-Gänge bekommt das Team viel Bewegung und frische Luft. Ich helfe beim Mittag dabei das ungesunde Essen zu vernichten und unterstütze so eine gesunde Ernährung des Team. Meine Zauberkraft ist es alle Gäste und den Postboten schon vor dem Klingeln zu melden.

+49 (0)40 1813503-10
Performance Heroes