Conventstraße 12, 22089 Hamburg
+49 (0)40-181350310

Become a performance hero

Convince yourself of us as your employer! We encourage our employees to act independently and responsibly. If you also have superhero powers, enjoy solution-oriented work and act independently and responsibly, then you’ve come to the right place! Our strong team of specialists is always happy to welcome colleagues with new super powers.

As an agency, we support our partners – from large coorporations to start-ups – both in the initiation and implementation of telephone marketing and online marketing campaigns. We create the connection of well-known customers on the one hand with various publishers on the other.

Performance Heroes was founded in early 2011 and still lives a certain start-up mentality. We are a small team consisting of highly qualified, young and experienced employees. You have the chance to grow very quickly with your tasks. After a short time you will be able to take over your own duties and help shape business processes. Apply with us and become a performance hero!

karriere

Current job offers

Möllner Landstraße 55, 22113 Oststeinbek
+49 (0)40-181350310

Werde ein Performance Hero

Überzeuge dich von uns als Arbeitgeber! Wir ermutigen unsere Mitarbeiter selbstständig und verantwortungsbewusst zu handeln. Wenn auch Du über Superheldenkräfte verfügst, Spaß an lösungsorientierter Arbeit hast und dabei selbstständig und verantwortungsbewusst handelst, dann bist Du bei uns genau richtig! Unser starkes Team von Spezialisten freut sich immer über Kollegen mit neuen Superkräften.

Als Agentur unterstützen wir unsere Partner – vom Großkonzern bis zum Start-up – sowohl bei der Initiierung als auch der Umsetzung von Kampagnen im Telefonmarketing und Online-Marketing. Wir schaffen die Verbindung von namhaften Kunden auf der einen Seite mit diversen Lieferanten auf der anderen Seite.

Performance Heroes wurde Anfang 2011 gegründet und lebt noch eine gewisse Start-up-Mentalität. Wir sind ein kleines Team, bestehend aus hochqualifizierten, jungen und erfahrenen Mitarbeitern. Du hast die Chance, hier sehr schnell mit deinen Aufgaben zu wachsen. So wirst Du bereits nach kurzer Zeit eigene Verantwortungsbereiche übernehmen und Unternehmensprozesse selbst mitgestalten. Bewirb dich bei uns und werde ein Performance Hero!

karriere

Aktuelle Stellenangebote